Chairman – Macaulay Osaisai – mosaisai@ieee.org

Vice Chairman – Paul Belussi – Paul.Belussi.US@ieee.org

Treasurer – Eric S. Ackerman – e.ackerman@ieee.org

Secretary – Raul Ortega – rortega@nuvosource.com

Past Chairman – Claude Pitts – claude.pitts@ieee.org

Student Activities

Webmaster – Eric S. Ackerman – e.ackerman@ieee.org

Membership Development

Awards & Bylaws – Richard Beatie – r.beatie@ieee.org

Representative to Florida Board of Professional Engineers – Art Nordlinger – alnordlinger@tecoenergy.com