Who’s Who?

Executive Officers

Bruce Magruder
Section Chair
Magreth Mushi
Vice Chair
Susanne Proudlove
Joe Pennisi
Dave Irons
Past Section Chair

Committee Chairs

Membership Development

Nominations & Appointments

Abhinav Aggarwal
Awards and Recognitions Committee

Professional Activities (PACE)

Michael Cardinale
Lower Cape Fear Subsection Chair
Jason Yao
Senior Membership Elevation
Kristen N. Parrish
Open positions: Newsletter editor, Educational Activities, Section Historian, Events Chair, Student Activities, Communications & Social Media Chair

Society Chairs

Suj Perepa
Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) Chair
Sambit Bhattacharya
Computer Society (CS) Chair
Bruce Archambeault
Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) Chair
Jay Diepenbrock
Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Hayden
Geoscience & Remote Sensing Society (GRS) Chair
Skieler Capezza
Industrial Electronics Society (IE) Chair
Z. George Gao
Power Electronics Society (PELS) Chair
Long Cheng
Power Electronics Society (PELS) Vice-Chair
Abbas Alili
Robotics & Automation Society (RAS) Chair
Fred Livingston
Robotics & Automation Society (RAS) Vice Chair
George Huan
Signal Processing Society (SP) Chair 
Mike Randall
Technology and Engineering Management Society (TEMS) Chair
David Ricketts
Antennas, Packaging, Devices and Microwave Societies (ACME) Chair
Ben Allen
Power & Energy / Industry Application Societies (PEIA) Chair

Affinity Group Chairs

Open position: Consultant’s Network Chair    
Eve Klopf
Women in Engineering (WiE) Chair
Megha Ben
Young Professionals (YP) Chair